Our expertise : Digital transformation

Face the challenges of the digital transition, POS accompanies you in all stages of your digital transformation to evolve but above all value your projects and your organization. Centered on valorisation, POS offers you agile and modular solutions around the Integrated Data Hub-IDH and a Collaborative Platform bringing together a community of experts and collaborative projects.

transfo-150x150

Digital transformation

Digital Transformation refers to the changes associated with the application of digital technology in all aspects of human society. The digital processing or digital transition allows the use of new technologies to radically improve user experience and business performance.

Digital transformation
donnee-150x150

Data Management

Data consolidation is a management field that value for data-driven innovation and value creation. Data is a digital resource that can be seen as an effective data management for successful companies integrating also their business process.

Data Management
process-150x150

Business Process

In a society halfway between digital transition, data valuation and the new concept of collaborative economy, we observe intense economic and competitive pressures combined with evolving markets which challenges companies on their ability to respond to customers expectations.

Business Process Management

Collaborative Plateforme POS

Facilitate your interactions, deploy your network to reach your projects

Discover POS Collaborative platform

Une vision systémique, des expertises métiers

Avec l’émergence du numérique , le monde qui nous entoure est devenu de plus en plus connecté. De cette connexion omniprésente sont nées la multiplication des données numériques, la remise en cause du mode de vie actuelle et des réglementations existantes autour de l’économie de partage et de nouveau mode de vie sociale.

POS vous propose des solutions agiles et modulables autour de l’IDH© qui vous permettront de modéliser au mieux vos données, intégrer vos règles métiers et préparer la transformation digitale. POS  développe une communauté d’experts et des projets collaboratifs en facilitant les interactions et la transmission de savoir sur la plateforme collaborative.

Découvrir la plateforme POS

transfo-150x150

Transformation digitale

La transformation digitale ou la transition numérique permet d’utiliser de nouvelles technologies afin de faire vivre les meilleures expériences utilisateurs dans le but d’améliorer les performances métiers et la portée de votre entreprise par la valorisation de ses données.

Transformation digitale
donnee-150x150

Gestion des données

La consolidation des données est une discipline de gestion qui tend à valoriser les données en tant que ressources numériques. Les entreprises qui réussissent ont une gestion plus efficace de leurs données et de leur processus d’intégration auprès des métiers.

Gestion des données
process-150x150

Modélisation des Processus

Dans une société à mi-chemin entre transition numérique, valorisation des données et nouveaux concepts d’économie collaborative, d’intenses pressions économiques, challenge l’entreprise sur sa capacité à réagir aux attentes des clients et définir les règles métiers.

Gestion des processus métiers

Plateforme collaborative POS

Faciliter vos interactions, déployer votre réseau pour valoriser vos projets

Découvrir la plateforme